Prayer Leaders by Region

AREA FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY STATE PHONE EMAIL
New England Northern Leader (Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine) Daniel Jones Ellsworth ME 207-385-6131
New England (Southern) Leader (Conneticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island) Bibiche Zagabe-Ndiku Auburn MA 508-459-8688 gpc.pastor@live.com
New Jersey Leader Philip Bonaparte East Windsor NJ 609-658-8702
New Jersey Leader Joann Garzarella Freehold NJ 732-409-2923
732-682-8631
New York Leader Paul and Ingrid Peart Mount Vernon NY 718-514-3071
Pennsylvania Co-Leader Delphine Allen Reading PA 330-289-5886 delphine-allen@comcast.net
Pennsylvania Leader David Martin North East PA Home Phone: 814-725-4994 ndp4pa@gmail.com
AREA FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY STATE PHONE EMAIL
Louisiana Leader Jackie and Laurie Pounders Bush LA (985) 892-2997 bishoppounders@yahoo.com
Louisiana Member Nolan and Stephanie Francis Houma LA 985-223-0804 serfrchrist@hotmail.com
Louisiana Member Beverly Sistrunk Bastrop LA 318-556-2717 dbsistrunk@bellsouth.com
Ministry to the Military Leader Jennie Humann Stephenson VA (785) 200-7066 jacobsgen@gmail.com
Mississippi Leader Pettis Brewer Petal MS purviscog@comcast.net
North Carolina (Eastern) Leader Tim Cowan Erwin NC 910-897-8228 erwincog@yahoo.com
North Carolina (Western) Leader Andre Hester Monroe NC andrehester7@gmail.com
South Carolina Leader Peggy Scarborough Myrtle Beach SC 843.650.2407 dr1peggy@gmail.com
Tennessee Leader Roland Sharp Cleveland TN 931-212-4166 rolandmsharp@yahoo.com
Virginia Leader Sam Belisle Roanoke VA office@celebrationcog.org
West Virginia Leader Darrell Buttram Huntington WV 304-617-2301 pastor@tenthavecog.com
AREA FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY STATE PHONE EMAIL
North Central Region: Dakotas and Montana Leader DeVawn Beckman Minot ND 701 720 2911 revdev@srt.com
Ohio Leader Rich and Angel Boll Madison OH angelbollmnm@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain Region (Colorado-Utah-Wyoming) Leader David Naranjo Greeley CO 970-356-4509 davidleenaranjo@comcast.net
AREA FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY STATE PHONE EMAIL
Heartlands (Oklahoma-Kansas) Leader Paula Peterson Norman OK 580-465-3824 pastorrsp@sbcglobal.net
Hispanic North Central Region Leader Flavio Nunez Bloomingdale IL 630-745-0241 pastorflavio47@yahoo.com
Missouri Leader Leta Padgett St. Louis MO 314-520-0022 Lpadgett@trwc.com
New Mexico Leader Carl Dawson Lovington NM 575-396-0095 cfdawson69@gmail.com
AREA FIRST NAME LAST NAME CITY STATE PHONE EMAIL
California-Nevada Leader Linda Querry Visalia CA 702-348-4004; 702-373-1215 lcquerry@yahoo.com
Hispanic North Western Region Leader Alvin and Lizbeth Perez Kent WA 787-602-3662 lizbeth.matos@hotmail.com
alvinabed@hotmail.com
Hispanic South Western Region Leader Imelda Tucker Murrieta CA 3238079112 imeldatucker@yahoo.com
Midlands: Iowa/Nebraska Leader Diana Angran Centerville IA 641-856-8308 dangran@hotmail.com
Pacific Northwest Leader Barbara Mathews Yakima WA 509-941-3254 wdp@pnwcog.org
AREA FIRST NAME LAST NAME PHONE EMAIL
Canada (Ontario) Leader John Dos Santos 905-793-6110 bramaleachurch@rogers.com
Canada (Quebec) Leader Paul Leslie 514-591-7431 manofgodpl@hotmail.com
Canada (Western) Leader Sylvonne Layne slayne@shaw.ca

Prayer Leader & Teams by Region

North East

Area First Last City State Phone Email
New England Northern Leader (Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine) Daniel Jones Ellsworth ME 207-385-6131
New England (Southern) Leader (Conneticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island) Bibiche Zagabe-Ndiku Auburn MA 508-459-8688 gpc.pastor@live.com
New Jersey Leader Philip Bonaparte East Windsor NJ 609-658-8702
New Jersey Leader Joann Garzarella Freehold NJ 732-409-2923 732-682-8631
New York Leader Paul and Ingrid Peart Mount Vernon NY 718-514-3071
New York Member Althea and Tommy Baines 716-903-8300 rev.baines@yahoo.com
New York Member Bruggard and Reyette Brutus 516-343-5871 churchofgodremsen@yahoo.com
New York Member Christopher and Debbie Capaldo Saint James NY 631-584-4240 pastorchris7@optonline.net
New York Member Lennie and Marva Pennicott 347-684-4280 plennie@yahoo.com
New York Member Errol and Glenda Rougier 917-691-4133 errolrougier@gmail.com
New York Member Clifford and Carona Thompson 914-664-1599 cliffordthompson977@gmail.com
New York Member Tyrone Tyson
Pennsylvania Co-Leader Delphine Allen Reading PA 330-289-5886 delphine-allen@comcast.net
Pennsylvania Leader David Martin North East PA Home Phone: 814-725-4994 ndp4pa@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Member Robert Brookins Reading PA Home Phone: 610-921-2216 rebrookinssr@verizon.net
Pennsylvania Member Carmen and Rose Butler Arnold PA Home Phone: 724-335-0994 cobutler@verizon.net
Pennsylvania Member Baby Daniel Philadelphia PA 215-671-0859 pastorbdaniel@hotmail.com
Pennsylvania Member Dorothy Hilliard Warren PA Home Phone: 814-313-1707 hilliardd71649@hotmail.com
Pennsylvania Member Felix Poyser Yeadon PA 610-394-6472 pervmat@aol.com
Pennsylvania Member Gerald Prentice Reading PA 610-378-0416 gpsp631@aol.com

South East

Area First Last City State Phone Email
Alabama Leader Paul Lett Pell City AL 205-515-9314 revpaulhc@aol.com
Arkansas Leader James Decanter Turrell AR 870-740-8156 decanterjames@gmail.com
Arkansas Member Danny Pankey revdpankey@sbcglobal.net
Arkansas Member Lee Parnell hlpnjp@hotmail.com
Arkansas Member Danny Rigney pastordanny@rittermail.com
Arkansas Member Lowell Sartin lwlbs@yahoo.com
Arkansas Member Patrick Tucker patricktucker4264@yahoo.com
Arkansas Member Alvin Yancey
Delmarva Leader Fletcher and Cathy Wright Ft. Washington MD (301) 567-9500 clrw49@hotmail.com
Delmarva Member Marie Bideshi 301-694-0472
Delmarva Member David and Ruth Davis Elk Garden WV (301) 334-3221 llcog@msn.com
Delmarva Member Dwayne and Donna Dixon Easton MD (410) 822-3088 dixiecup@goeaston.net
Delmarva Member Rick and Patricia Felton 240-393-1682 rickfelton1@verizon.net
Delmarva Member Jude and Susie Nowak 443-463-6341 judensooz@gmail.com
Delmarva Member Lovell and Verna Wilson Frederick MD (301) 663-5444 x3003 lwilson@maranatha-cog.org
Florida (North) Thomas Odom Ocoee FL 407-656-8011 x1110 todom@ocoeecog.com
Georgia (North) Leader Carroll Allen Rossville GA 706-866-5074 revallen2@bellsouth.net
Georgia (North) Member Shane Bailey Chatsworth GA 706-695-9388 r.shanebailey@gmail.com
Georgia (North) Member Jung Sun Bell Lawrenceville GA 678-467-9965 victoryinternationalchurch@gmail.com
Georgia (North) Member Jacob King Cartersville GA 770-382-9489 jking@libertysq.org
Georgia (North) Member TJ McBride Atlanta GA 678-272-0914 timothyjmcbride@yahoo.com
Georgia (North) Member Joseph Raymond Stockbridge GA 404-429-8772 raymond18@bellsouth.net
Georgia (North) Member Howard Strickland Calhoun GA 706-263-3334 howard@craneeater.com
Georgia (North) Member Adam Wright Clayton GA 706-490-3331 adamcarla@att.net
Georgia (North) Member Jerry Lynn Young Fayetteville GA 678-817-0967 jly121566@aol.com
Georgia (South) Leader Larry Daughtry Brunswick GA 229-391-0461 daughtry46@msn.com
Gerogia (South) Member Gary Walker Jeffersonville GA (478) 335 8473 pastorgmw@gmail.com
Hispanic East Central Region Leader Orlando Valenzuela Cleveland TN (405) 694-3170 orlandovalenzuela@yahoo.com
Kentucky Leader David and Carletta Douglas Winchester KY carletta.douglas@gmail.com
Kentucky Member Sylvester and Frances Dunn syl_dunn40906@yahoo.com
Kentucky Member Todd and Rhonda Claypoole 606-625-0274 claypooletodd@gmail.com
Kentucky Member Ruford and Connie Abner 606-784-8788 rabner208@hotmail.com
Kentucky Member Merrill and Paula Collins 606-216-4142 merrill.collins@perry.kyschool.us
Kentucky Member Stephen and Miriam Lyons 859-410-1109
Kentucky Member Chris and Amanda Combs 859-462-6105 revchris@gmail.com
Kentucky Member Steve and Heather Kirkland 606-671-0794 jstevekirkland@gmail.com
Kentucky Member Jonathan and Sherrie Boling 502-552-7605 pastor@solidrocklouisville.com
Kentucky Member Kenneth and Brenda Yates 270-366-1428 kbroken33@comcast.net
Kentucky Member Carl and Donna Smalls 270-268-1131 apostle@rworshipc.org
Kentucky Member William and Brenda Geary 270-820-5658 williamthemangeary@yahoo.com
Kentucky Member Roman and Amy Krywyn 270-925-1800 roman.krywyn@yahoo.com
Louisiana Leader Jackie and Laurie Pounders Bush LA (985) 892-2997 bishoppounders@yahoo.com
Louisiana Member Nolan and Stephanie Francis Houma LA 985-223-0804 serfrchrist@hotmail.com
Louisiana Member Beverly Sistrunk Bastrop LA 318-556-2717 dbsistrunk@bellsouth.com
Ministry to the Military Leader Jennie Humann Stephenson VA (785) 200-7066 jacobsgen@gmail.com
Mississippi Leader Pettis Brewer Petal MS purviscog@comcast.net
Mississippi Member Brett Cooper Union MS 601/656-1536 tinyb63@aol.com
Mississippi Member Larry Hays 662/349-1337 plowline2@yahoo.com
Mississippi Member Randy Rigney Morton MS 601/732-8017 wrr-12@peoplepc.com
Mississippi Member Ronnie Walters Flowood MS
North Carolina (Eastern) Leader Tim Cowan Erwin NC 910-897-8228 erwincog@yahoo.com
North Carolina (Eastern) Member Richard Dial Morrisville NC 919-632-6370
North Carolina (Eastern) Member Joe Ferguson Bunn NC 919.340.4591 newhopepastorjoe@embarqmail.com
North Carolina (Western) Leader Andre Hester Monroe NC andrehester7@gmail.com
North Carolina (Western) Member Calvin Grier Charlotte NC cgrier@msn.com
North Carolina (Western) Member Stewart Lankford Hickory NC stewart.lankford@gmail.com
North Carolina (Western) Member Aaron Powers Greensboro NC bishop.powers@gmail.com
North Carolina (Western) Member Shane Silvers Whittier NC 828-497-6262 silvers4christ@yahoo.com
South Carolina Leader Peggy Scarborough Myrtle Beach SC  29575 SC 843.650.2407 dr1peggy@gmail.com
Tennessee Leader Roland Sharp Cleveland TN 931-212-4166 rolandmsharp@yahoo.com
Virginia Leader Sam Belisle Roanoke VA office@celebrationcog.org
West Virginia Leader Darrell Buttram Huntington, WV 25701 WV 304-617-2301 pastor@tenthavecog.com
West Virginia Member Rudell Bloomfield Oak Hill WV 304-465-5511 arudyb@msn.com
West Virginia Member Stacey Dingess Summerville WV 304-872-4469 rsd0912@gmail.com
West Virginia Member Harold Newsome Charles Town WV 304-261-1276 hrnewsome@netzero.com

Mid West

Area First Last City State Phone Email
Great Lakes Region (Wisconsin/Chicago) Leader Arthur Guice Chicago Heights IL 708-833-7512 fogministries@comcast.net
Illinois Member Ted and Judith Ann Anderson Mt. Vernon IL (618) 244-1337 ted-anderson@sbcglobal.net
Illinois Member Rod Joplin Benton IL (618) 439-3833 pjoplin@nlcg.net
Illinois Member David Mays Eldorado IL eldoradocog@frontier.com
Illinois Member Brian Mixon West Frankfort IL (618) 627-2526 brian.mixon1@us.army.mil
Illinois Member Tod Parchman West Franfort IL (618) 937-4766 todparchman@hotmail.com
Illinois Member Eric Wyzard Dekalb IL (815) 758-6557 ericwyzard@hotmail.com
Indiana Leader Sam and Judy Abbott Hobart IN (219) 942-8777 smabbott@truevine.net
Indiana Member Steve and Pam Gwaltney Lexington IN 812-820-1792 pamog@aol.com
Indiana Member Mark and Enola Joplin Shelbyville IN 317-364-1010 mjoplin@msn.com
Indiana Member Terry Owens Fort Wayne IN 260-484-6910 t.m.owens@att.net
Michigan Leader Debra Schilling East China MI 586.567.4941 demarc514@aol.com
Michigan Member Bill & Sandra McKay 810-687-1457
Michigan Member Pastor Melody Nichols 734-818-7314 arizeshine@sbcglobal.net
Michigan Member Wayne Terry 586-703-7473 Jwayne1224@me.com
Michigan Member Faith Walden Taylor MI 568-567-8604 daandfa@gmail.com
Michigan Member Pastor Tony Morrison 906-420-1055 pastortony69@libe.com
North Central Region: Dakotas and Montana Leader DeVawn Beckman Minot ND 701 720 2911 revdev@srt.com
North Central Region: Dakotas and Montana Member Reese Hamar Dillon MT 406 925 2801 reesehamar@gmail.com
North Central Region: Dakotas and Montana Member Ronnie Vetch Bowdle SD 605-285-6414 revronvetch@icloud.com
Ohio Leader Rich and Angel Boll Madison OH angelbollmnm@gmail.com
Ohio Member Gerald Murphy Galloway OH 614-832-5715 gmurphy@pottershouse.org
Ohio Member Jane Smith Union Town OH 330-267-6075 djsmith059@att.net
Ohio Member Queen Williams Canton OH 330-209-4684 qwilliams1206@gmail.com
Ohio Member Derek Wooten Cincinnati OH 803-372-8837 dwooten@apministries.com
Rocky Mountain Region (Colorado-Utah-Wyoming) Leader David Naranjo Greeley CO 970-356-4509 davidleenaranjo@comcast.net

South West

Area First Last City State Phone Email
Heartlands (Oklahoma-Kansas) Leader Paula Peterson Norman OK 580-465-3824 pastorrsp@sbcglobal.net
Heartlands (Oklahoma-Kansas) Member Lavon Abitbol Claremore OK a1lavon@yahoo.com
Heartlands (Oklahoma-Kansas) Member Ken Angel Ada OK pastorangel@sbcglobal.net
Heartlands (Oklahoma-Kansas) Member Helen and Gary Barnhart Kingfisher OK
Heartlands (Oklahoma-Kansas) Member Gerry and Barb Dupuis Ulysses KS (620) 356-3888 revgerry@pld.com
Heartlands (Oklahoma-Kansas) Member Cheryl Lawson Muskogee OK hungri4more2000@yahoo.com
Heartlands (Oklahoma-Kansas) Member Tammy Metz Claremore OK DMOKTM@aol.com
Heartlands (Oklahoma-Kansas) Member Sharon Simmons Norman OK SHARONfirstlady@yahoo.com
Hispanic North Central Region Leader Flavio Nunez Bloomingdale IL 630-745-0241 pastorflavio47@yahoo.com
Missouri Leader Leta Padgett St. Louis MO 314-520-0022 Lpadgett@trwc.com
New Mexico Leader Carl Dawson Lovington NM 575-396-0095 cfdawson69@gmail.com
New Mexico Member Hosea and Mabel Melendez El Paso TX 915-849-0557 jm.mel4christ@yahoo.com
Texas Member AD Fretwell Lewisville TX 214-435-4604 pastorfretwell@gmail.com

West

Area First Last City State Phone Email
California-Nevada Leader Linda Querry Visalia CA 702-348-4004; 702-373-1215 lcquerry@yahoo.com
Hispanic North Western Region Leader Alvin and Lizbeth Perez Kent WA 787-602-3662 lizbeth.matos@hotmail.com
Hispanic South Western Region Leader Imelda Tucker Murrieta CA 3238079112 imeldatucker@yahoo.com
Midlands: Iowa/Nebraska Leader Diana Angran Centerville IA 641-856-8308 dangran@hotmail.com
Pacific Northwest Leader Barbara Mathews Yakima WA 509-941-3254 wdp@pnwcog.org
Pacific Northwest Member Keith and Hae Suke Arensmeyer Shelton WA 360-951-2341 keitharensmeyer@yahoo.com
Pacific Northwest Member Aminiasi and Sala Vakalala Lynnwood WA 425-742-2624 salavakalala@comcast.net
Pacific Northwest Member David and Faith White Auburn WA 425-773-3029 victorylifectr@aol.com

Canada

Area First Last City State Phone Email
Canada (Ontario) Leader John Dos Santos 905-793-6110 bramaleachurch@rogers.com
Canada (Ontario) Member Madge James-Wisdom Scarborough Ontario 416 269 1889 srmcministry@gmail.com
Canada (Ontario) Member Andrae Blake Scarborough ON 647-876-4615 bonafideblake@yahoo.com
Canada (Ontario) Member Robert Francis Ajax ON 647-965-6459 simplyrevfran@gmail.com
Canada (Ontario) Member Delton Fraser Markham ON 416-543-7316 delton.fraser@yahoo.ca
Canada (Ontario) Member Lisia Malcom North York ON 416-574-9682
Canada (Ontario) Member Dulcia Thomas Brampton Ontario 905-454-8331 pastorthomas2001@hotmail.com
Canada (Ontario) Member Cordell Thorpe Brampton ON 905-874-6889 cthorpe@rogers.com
Canada (Quebec) Leader Paul Leslie 514-591-7431 manofgodpl@hotmail.com
Canada (Western) Leader Sylvonne Layne Winnipeg MB slayne@shaw.ca

Sign-up to receive prayer news!


Invalid email
This field is required.

This field is required.

This field is required.
Thanks! You will receive prayer updates from Church of God Prayer Ministries!