State Prayer Teams

Church of God State Prayer Leaders Directory

united-states-1.jpg

This list represents only the states or regions that have appointed a Prayer Leader or Leadership team for their state/region and have notified the Prayer Ministries Office.

Please check the listings below and provide missing data by emailing laura@projectpray.org.

This list was last updated on January 2018.

Alabama
Team Leader:
Paul Lett
265 Hunter Ridge Ln
Pell City, AL 35128
205-515-9314
revpaulhc@aol.com

Arkansas
Team Leader:
James Decanter
3484 State Highway 42
Turrell, AR 72384-9077
870-740-8156
decanterjames@gmail.com

Team Members:
Alvin Yancey
alvin.yancey@arkansas.gov

Danny Pankey
revdpankey@sbcglobal.net

Lowell Sartin
lwlbs@yahoo.com

Danny Rigney
pastordanny@rittermail.com

Lee Parnell
hlpnjp@hotmail.com

Patrick Tucker
patricktucker4264@yahoo.com

California-Nevada
Team Leader:
Reverend Linda Querry
4848 W. Douglas Ave
Apt. #104
Visalia, CA 93291
702-348-4004 (home)
702-373-1215 (cell)
lcquerry@yahoo.com

Canada (Ontario)
Team Leader:
Madge James-Wisdom
113A Linden Ave
Scarborough, Ontario M1K 3H9
Canada
416-269-1889
madgej27@gmail.com

Team Members:
Dulcia Thomas
1 Halton Ct
Brampton, ON L6Y 5T6
905-454-8331
(C) 905-617-6622
pastorthomas2001@hotmail.com

Robert Francis
27 Talbotshire St
Ajax, ON L1S 0A6
647-965-6459
simplyrevfran@gmail.com

Andrae Blake
45 Generation Blvd
Scarborough, ON M1B 2K5
647-876-4615
bonafideblake@yahoo.com

Delton Fraser
23 Delray Dr
Markham, ON L6E 1Y6
416-543-7316
(H) 905-201-0411
delton.fraser@yahoo.ca
glaydsfraser7@gmail.com

Lisia Malcom
35 Joseph Griffith Ln
North York, ON M3L 0C8
416-574-9682
lismalcom@hotmail.com

Cordell Thorpe
7820 McLaughlin Rd S, Apt 812
Brampton, ON L6Y 4W3
905-874-6889
(C) 416-500-9298
cthorpe@rogers.com

Canada (Quebec)
Team Leader:
Paul Leslie
514-591-7431
manofgodpl@hotmail.com

Canada (Western)
Team Leader:
Sylvonne Layne
15 Gull Wing Bay
Winnipeg, MB R3X 1E5
Canada
204-253-5131 (home)
204-471-2514 (cell)
slayne@shaw.ca

Delmarva
Team Leader:
Fletcher and Cathy Wright
6724 Bock Road
Ft. Washington, MD 20744
(301) 567-9500 (office)
(301) 567-2344 (home)
(301) 257-3439 (cell)
clrw49@hotmail.com

Team Members:
Dwayne and Donna Dixon
29620 Dover Acres Road
Easton, MD 21601
(410) 822-3088 (office)
(410) 822-2034 (home)
(410) 924-7770 (cell)
dixiecup@goeaston.net

Lovell and Verna Wilson
1802 Birch Bay Ct.
Frederick, MD 21702
(301) 663-5444 x3003 (office)
(301) 695-7526 (home)
(301) 606-5060 (cell)
lwilson@maranatha-cog.org
heraldangel17@aol.com

David and Ruth Davis
Rt. 1 Box 126
Elk Garden, WV 26717
(301) 334-3221 (office)
(304) 446-5470 (home)
(304) 257-3439 (cell)
llcog@msn.com

Rick and Patricia Felton
(240) 393- 1682 (Rick cell)
rickfelton1@verizon.net
(240) 393-1683 (Patricia cell)
pat.c.felton@gmail.com

Jude and Susie Nowak
Jude- (443) 463-6341 (Jude cell)
Susie-(443) 463-6341 (Susie cell)
judensooz@gmail.com

Marie Bideshi
(301) 694-0472

Florida (North)
Team Leader:
Thomas Odom
Ocoee Church of God
1105 N Lakewood Ave
Ocoee, FL 34761
(407) 656-8011 Ext 1110
todom@ocoeecog.com

Florida (South)
Team Leader:
Ester Calderon
411 SW 182nd Way
Pembroke Pines, FL 33029
954-871-9539
emorell9@gmail.com

Georgia (North)
Team Leader:
Carroll Allen
140 Courtney Lane
Rossville, GA 30741
706-866-5074
423-902-9742
revallen2@bellsouth.net

Team Members:
Jacob King
2001 Liberty Square Dr.
Cartersville, GA 30121
770-382-9489 (office)
770-769-4016 (home)
678-899-5244 (cell)
jking@libertysq.org

Jung Sun Bell
1255 Bramlett Blvd.
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
404-997-9564
victoryinternationalchurch@gmail.com

Shane Bailey
1844 Old CCC Camp Rd
Chatsworth, GA 30705
706-695-9388
r.shanebailey@gmail.com

TJ McBride
635 Jefferson Cir
Atlanta, GA 30328
678-272-0914
timothyjmcbride@yahoo.com

Joseph Raymond
1906 Chadberry Walk
Stockbridge, GA 30281
404-429-8772
raymond18@bellsouth.net

Howard Strickland
612 Shenandoah Dr NE
Calhoun, GA 30701
706-263-3334
howard@craneeater.com

Adam Wright
46 Buchanan Ln
Clayton, GA 30525
706-490-3331
adamcarla@att.net

Jerry Lynn Young
340 Ivanhoe Dr
Fayetteville, GA 30215
678-817-0967
jly121566@aol.com

Georgia (South)
Team Leader:
Larry Daughtry
6670 New Jesup Hwy
Brunswick, GA 31523-4100
229-391-0461
Daughtry46@msn.com

Team Member:
Gary Walker
183 Hwy 96 E
Jeffersonville, Ga 31044
478-335 8473
pastorgmw@gmail.com

Great Lakes Region (Wisconsin/Chicago)
Team Leader:
Arthur Guice
160 Constance Lane
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
(708) 308-6187
fogministries@comcast.net

Hawaii
Team Leader:
Lek White
45-578 Lokea Pl
Kaneohe, HI 96744
808-561-1855
whitehawaii@gmail.com

Heartlands (Oklahoma-Kansas)
Team Leader: TBD

Team Members:
Lavon Abitbol
2850 Park Street
Claremore, OK 74107
918- 341-4246 (cell)
918 – 409-7604 (home)
a1lavon@yahoo.com

Robert and Paula Peterson
Church: New Hope Church of God
509 Regent Street
Ardmore, OK
(580) 223-9404
pastorrsp@sbcglobal.net

Sharon Simmons
4700 Alameda Street
Norman, OK 73026
405-618-4755
405-618-4755
SHARONfirstlady@yahoo.com

Ken Angel
622 N. Townsend Street
Ada, OK 74280
580-332-1429
580-320-1117
pastorangel@sbcglobal.net

Helen and Gary Barnhart
104 W. Thompson Drive
Kingfisher, OK 73750
405-375-6090
TrinityPastor@yahoo.com

Cheryl Lawson
PO Box 1835
Muskogee, OK 74402
918-680-0027
hungi4more2000@yahoo.com

Gerry and Barb Dupuis
2106 W Rose Lane
Ulysses, KS 67880
(620) 356-3888 (office)
(620) 575-5562 (cell)
revgerry@pld.com

Tammy Metz
19215 E Shannon Dr
Claremore, OK 74019
DMOKTM@aol.com

Hispanic East Central Region
Team Leader:
Orlando Valenzuela
2020 Bates Pike SE, Apt 404
Cleveland, TN 37311
(405) 694-3170
orlandovalenzuela@yahoo.com

Hispanic North Central Region
Team Leader:
Flavio Nunez
160 Ringneck Lane
Bloomingdale, Illinois 60108
(630) 745-0241
pastorflavio47@yahoo.com

Hispanic North Western Region
Team Leader:
Alvin and Lizbeth Perez
21440 SE 299th Way
Kent, WA 98042
(787) 602-3662
(787) 602-6058
lizbeth.matos@hotmail.com
alvinabed@hotmail.com

Hispanic South Central Region
Team Leader:
Frank Espinoza
1540 Jami Rd
Pleasanton, TX 78064
(830) 399-0317
frankeharley@yahoo.com

Hispanic South Western Region
Team Leader:
Imelda Tucker
31756 Loma Linda Rd
Temecula, CA 92592
(323) 807-9112
imeldatucker@yahoo.com

Illinois
Team Leader: TBD

Team Members:
David Mays
110 Grayson Rd.
Eldorado, IL 62930
(618) 273-5035 (home)
(618) 978-2011 (cell)
eldoradocog@frontier.com

Rod Joplin
407 Stonebrook
Benton, IL 62812
(618) 439-3833 (office)
(618) 438-0841 (home)
(618) 218-1796 (cell)
pjoplin@nlcg.net

Eric Wyzard
114 West Alden Place
Dekalb, IL 60115
(815) 758-6557 (office)
(815) 501-1455 (cell)
ericwyzard@hotmail.com

Tod W. Parchman
149 State Hwy. 37
West Franfort, IL 62896
(618) 937-4766
todparchman@hotmail.com

Brian Mixon
1258 Garretts Prairie Road
West Frankfort, Il 62896
(618) 627-2526 (office)
618-937-6330 (home)
(618) 922-6278 (cell)
brian.mixon1@us.army.mil
Brian.mixon1@USAR.army.mil

A. Ted and Judith Ann Anderson III
1716 Harlan Rd.
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
(618) 244-1337 (office)
(618) 214-3879 (cell)
ted-anderson@sbcglobal.net
judithann49@yahoo.com

Indiana
Team Leaders:
Sam and Judy Abbott
(219) 942-8777 (office)
(219) 688-3449 (cell)
smabbott@truevine.net

Team Members:
Steve and Pam Gwaltney
5860 East Valley View Drive
Lexington IN 47138
(812) 794-3182 (office)
(812) 820-1792 (cell)
pamog@aol.com

Mark and Enola Joplin
2535 South Miller Street
Shelbyville IN 46176
(317) 398-4787 (office)
(317) 364-1010 (cell)
mjoplin@msn.com

Terry Owens
2401 Curdes Ave
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
260 484-6910
(260) 413-7314
t.m.owens@att.net

Kentucky
Team Leaders:
David and Carletta Douglas
Cathedral Church of God
3313 Lexington Road
Winchester, KY 40391
859-745-2442 (home)
859-771-8602 (cell)
carlettadouglas@gmail.com
ddouglas1950@gmail.com

Team Members:
Sylvester and Frances Dunn
syl_dunn40906@yahoo.com
snowflake40906@yahoo.com
606-627-0379
606-521-0159

Todd and Rhonda Claypoole
606-625-0274
claypooletodd@gmail.com

Ruford and Connie Abner
606-784-8788
rabner208@hotmail.com

Merrill and Paula Collins
606-216-4142
merrill.collins@perry.kyschool.us

Stephen and Miriam Lyons
859-410-1109
pastor@growthtemple.org

Chris and Amanda Combs
859-462-6105
revchris@gmail.com

Steve and Heather Kirkland
606-671-0794
jstevekirkland@gmail.com

Jonathan and Sherrie Boling
502-552-7605
pastor@solidrocklouisville.com

Kenneth and Brenda Yates
270-366-1428
kbroken33@comcast.net

Carl and Donna Smalls
270-268-1131
apostle@rworshipc.org

William and Brenda Geary
270-820-5658
williamthemangeary@yahoo.com

Roman and Amy Krywyn
270-925-1800
roman.krywyn@yahoo.com
mipetoskey@yahoo.com
270-925-3505

Louisiana
Team Leader:
Jackie and Laurie Pounders
22191 Sharp’s Chapel Road
Bush, LA 70431
(985) 892-2997 (home)
(985) 630-6290 (cell)
bishoppounders@yahoo.com

Team Members:
Nolan and Stephanie Francis
191 Woodbury Dr
Houma, LA 70364-2381
985-223-0804
985-688-8494
serfrchrist@hotmail.com

Beverly Sistrunk
1109 Larkina St
Bastrop, LA 71220
318-556-2717

Michigan
Team Leader:
Debra Schilling
5303 Orchard Dr
East China, MI 48054
586.567.4941
demarc514@aol.com

Team Members:
Faith Walden
9600 Sil St
Taylor, MI
daandfa@gmail.com
568-567-8604

Bill & Sandra McKay
wdmckay81@yahoo.com
810-687-1457

Melody Nichols
arizeshine@sbcglobal.net
734-818-7314

Wayne Terry
Jwayne1224@me.com
586-703-7473

Midlands: Iowa/Nebraska
Team Leader:
Diana Angran
Solid Rock Church of God
1300 Rock Valley Rd
Centerville, IA 52544
(641) 856-8308
641-436-1243 (cell)
dangran@hotmail.com

Ministry to the Military
USA Team Leader:
Jennie Humann
MTTM USA
jmhumann@gmail.com

Mississippi
Team Leader:
Pettis Brewer
2083 Old Richton Rd
Petal, MS 39465
(601) 545-9909
purviscog@comcast.net

Team Members:
Brett Cooper
10680 CR 101
Union, MS 39365
601/656-1536
601-650-8182 (cell)
tinyb63@aol.com

Larry Hays
700 Church Rd East
Southaven, MS 38671
662/349-1337
601-807-4097 (cell)
plowline2@yahoo.com

Randy Rigney
431 Old Hwy 13 S
Morton, MS 39117
601/732-8017
601-927-5865 (cell)
wrr-12@peoplepc.com

Ronnie Walters
1501 Old Fannin Rd
Flowood, MS 39232
601-790-4443
601-613-7166 (cell)

Missouri
Team Leader: TBD

Team Member:
Leta Padgett
314-729-0704 ext.17
314-787-7480
Lpadgett@trwc.com

New England (Northern)
Team Leader:
Frank Siciliano
Park Avenue Church of God
29 Park Ave
Portland, ME 04101
207-807-5443
pastorfranksic@gmail.com

New England (Southern)
Team Leader:
N. Bibiche Zagabe-Ndiku
39 Bryn Mawr Ave
Auburn, MA 01501
508-459-8688 (home)
508-847-4554 (cell)
gpc.pastor@live.com

New Jersey
Team Leader:
Joann Garzarella
732-409-2923
joanngarzarella@aol.com

Team Leader:
Philip Bonaparte
609-658-8702
pastor@newhopecog.com

New Mexico/El Paso, Texas
Team Leader:
Carl Dawson
421 West Ave I
Lovington, NM 88260
575-396-0095 (home)
cfdawson69@gmail.com

Team Member:
Hosea and Mabel Melendez
3700 Hveco Valley Dr, #3906
El Paso, TX 79938
915-849-0557 (cell)
915-474-3975
jm.mel4christ@yahoo.com

New York
Team Leader:
Paul & Ingrid Peart
718-514-3071
revpaulpeart@yahoo.com

Team Members:
Tyrone Tyson

Christopher and Debbie Capaldo
Area: Long Island Rep.
8 Applewood Road
Saint James, NY 11780
Home: (631) 584-4240 (home)
(631)-413-0777
pastorchris7@optonline.net

Errol & Glenda Rougier
Area: Queens Representatives
917-691-4133
errolrougier@gmail.com

Bruggard & Reyette Brutus
Area: Brooklyn Representatives
(516)-343-5871
churchofgodremsen@yahoo.com

Clifford & Carona Thompson
Area: Westchester Representatives
(914)-664-1599
cliffordthompson977@gmail.com

Lennie & Marva Pennicott
Area: Bronx Representatives
(347) 684-4280
plennie@yahoo.com

Althea & Tommy Baines
Area: Upstate Representatives
(716) 903-8300
rev.baines@yahoo.com

North Carolina (Eastern)
Team Leader:
Tim Cowan
101 West C St
Erwin, NC 28339
Home: 910.897.8228
erwincog@yahoo.com

Team Members:
Richard Dial
204 Misty Groves Cir
Morrisville, NC 27560
919.632.6370 (cell)

Joe Ferguson
PO Box 38
Bunn, NC 27508
919.340.4591
newhopepastorjoe@embarqmail.com

North Carolina (Western)
Team Leader:
Andre Hester
Monroe Deliverance Center
1000 Little Rock Court
Monroe, NC 28110
(704) 635-8235 (home)
(704) 517-4481 (cell)
andrehester7@gmail.com

Team Members:
Aaron Powers
Gate City Church of God
110 E. Newlyn St.
Greensboro, NC 27408
(336) 542-0506 (home)
(336) 953-8914 (cell)
bishop.powers@gmail.com

Stewart Lankford
Bethlehem Church of God
PO Box 6324
Bethlehem Station
Hickory, NC 28603
(828) 495-7759 (home)
(828) 244-8200 (cell)
stewart.lankford@gmail.com

Calvin Grier
West Charlotte Church of God
3406 Pine Meadow Drive
Charlotte, NC 28269
(704) 598-5250 (home)
(704) 905-4005 (cell)
cgrier1@msn.com

Shane Silvers
Whittier Church of God
PO Box 129
Whittier, NC 28789
(828) 497-6262 (office)
(828) 497-9238 (home)
(336) 269-4440 (cell)
silvers4christ@yahoo.com

North Central Region: Dakotas and Montana
Team Leader:
DeVawn Beckman
7601 54th Ave. NW
Minot, ND 58703
701-720-2911
revdev@srt.com

Team Members:
Ronnie Vetch
9000 5th Street
Bowdle, SD 57428
605 285 6414
revronvetch@icloud.com

Reese Hamar
PO Box 1164
Dillon, MT 59725
406 925 2801
reesehamar@gmail.com

Ohio
Team Leader:
Rich and Angel Boll
6770 Georgetown Ln
Madison, OH 44057
angelbollmnm@gmail.com
bishopboll@sbcglobal.net

Team Members:
Queen Williams
PO Box 6606
Canton, OH 44706
330-209-4684
qwilliams1206@gmail.com

Jane Smith
12709 Misty Ave
Union Town, OH 44685
330-267-6075
djsmith059@att.net

Gerald Murphy
336 Mogul Dr
Galloway, OH 43119
614-832-5715
gmurphy@pottershouse.org

Derek Wooten
4236 N Gensen Loop
Cincinnati, OH 45245
803-372-8837
dwooten@apministries.com

Pacific Northwest
Team Leader:
Barbara Mathews
8713 Tieton Dr.
Yakima, WA 98908
509-965-0075 (office)
509-941-3254 (cell)
wdp@pnwcog.org

Team Members:
Keith and Hae Suk Arensmeyer
307 E. F St.
Shelton, WA 98584
360-462-0053 (home)
360-951-2341 (cell)
keitharensmeyer@yahoo.com

Aminiasi and Sala Vakalala
3418 Serene Way
Lynnwood, WA
206-396-9075 (cell)
425-742-2624 (home)
salavakalala@comcast.net

David and Faith White
2323 53rd St. SE
Auburn, WA 98092
425-773-3029 (David cell)
425-773-5944 (Faith cell)
victorylifectr@aol.com
faith98037@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania
Team Leader:
David W Martin
7378 Dar Lane
North East, PA 16428
814-725-4994 (home)
814-384-2310 (cell)
ndp4pa@gmail.com

Co-Team Leader:
Delphine Allen
163 Hawthorne Ct
Wyomissing, PA 19610
330-289-5886 (home)
330-283-5886 (cell)
delphine-allen@comcast.net

Robert Brookins
816 Acacia Ave
Reading, PA 19605
610-921-2216 (home)
330-283-5886 (cell)
rebrookinssr@verizon.net

Carmen and Rose Butler
1505 Leishman Ave
Arnold, PA 15068
724-335-0994 (home)
724-681-8894 (cell)
cobutler@verizon.net
rmbutler2@verizon.net

Baby Daniel
727 Stratford Dr
Philadelphia, PA 19115
215-671-0859
pastorbdaniel@hotmail.com

Dorothy Hilliard
208 Market St
Warren, PA 16365
814-313-1707 (home)
716-581-0537 (cell)
hilliardd71649@hotmail.com

Felix Poyser
1315 Moore Ave
Yeadon, PA 19050
610-394-6472 (home)
215-869-7781 (cell)
pervmat@aol.com

Gerald Prentice
631 Weiser St
Reading, PA 19601
610-378-0416 (home)
610-763-0601 (cell)
gpsp631@aol.com

Rocky Mountain Region (Colorado-Utah-Wyoming)
Team Leader:
David Naranjo
3415 W 34th Street Rd.
Greeley, CO 80634
970-405-0606 (cell)
970-330-6082 (office)
970-356-4509 (home)
davidleenaranjo@comcast.net

South Carolina
Team Leader:
Peggy Scarborough
1561 Dick Pond Road
Myrtle Beach SC 29575
843.650.2407
dr1peggy@gmail.com

Tennessee
Team Leader:
Roland Sharp
285 Grove Ave NW
Cleveland, TN 37311
931-212-4166
rolandmsharp@yahoo.com

Texas
Team Leader:
Steven Molton
The Bridge Church of God
PO Box 7351
Fort Worth, TX 76111
817-834-4506 (office)
817-262-8971 (cell)
stevemolton@gmail.com

Team Member:
A.D. Fretwell
365 W College St
Lewisville, TX 75067
214-435-4604
pastorfretwell@gmail.com

Virginia
Team Leader:
Sam Belisle
Celebration Church
4429 Buck Mountain Rd
Roanoke, VA 24018
office@celebrationcog.org

West Virginia
Team Leader:
Darrell Buttram, Jr.
123 Larkspur Drive
Huntington, WV 25701
304-617-2301 (home)
304-522-7160 (office)
304-523-6203 (cell)
pastor@tenthavecog.com

Team Members:
Stacey Dingess
New Beginnings Worship Center
307 Broad St
Summerville, WV 26651
304-872-4469
rsd0912@gmail.com

Rudell Bloomfield
Mountain View Church of God
PO Box 1246
Oak Hill, WV 25901-1246
304-465-5511
arudyB@msn.com

Harold Newsome
Crosspoint Church of God
3066 S Chicos Rd
Kearneysville, WV 25430
304-261-1276
hrnewsome@netzero.com